Euro rates
  • USD/RUB76.3405
  • GBP/RUB98.2256
  • TRY/RUB10.0304
  • EUR/RUB89.9825
Alanya
+32°C
1154apartments on site

Reviews

  • Dmitrienko Family
    Dmitrienko Family
    15.10.2019
    My friends recommended me Yekta Homes when I decided to buy an apartment. And these two years, there hasn’t been a moment when I regretted my choice. At Tekta Homes, you can clearly see that it’s quality that matters rather than quantity. They offered me an interest-free loan within the construction period and an inspection tour with free accommodation (even during the high season). I worked with Natalia Krupka only and can’t say much about other staff but Natalia is great. She can handle any problem at no time. She helped me feel home when I first came to Mahmutlar. Airport transfer, a wonderful breakfast at the river, a tour across Alanya, an inspection tour to the construction site – all of that was arranged by the Yekta team. So, I can surely recommend this company.
  • Ivan Turov
    Ivan Turov
    08.10.2019

    This is a review from a person who has been living in Turkey for over a year in Yekta Plaza. I bought my apartment in 2018 moved to Turkey right after that as the project had been finished by that time and was ready to move in. The kitchen and bathroom were already equipped and I didn’t have to change anything there. The team that helped me buy the apartment also helped me to buy all furniture and fix it. 

    After I moved to Turkey, I was absolutely happy – the sea and the mountains, the sun, awesome climate. Yekta plaza is located close to shops, cafes, and other facilities. The apartment has a large balcony with a great view, high ceiling, spacious and convenient kitchen with a living room. The common area with a pool, sunbeds and other stuff. 

    I haven’t even noticed how the year passed. I’d like to thank Yekta Homes for helping me buy my apartment and move to Turkey. I’d definitively recommend this company!
  • Anton and Irina Petrova
    Anton and Irina Petrova
    07.10.2019
    We finally made our dream come true and bought an apartment by the sea. And we’d like to thank Yekta Homes for helping us with it. Thanks for building great development projects. Although our apartment hasn’t been finished yet, we are already in love with it and imagine how we will go on holidays to our own apartment in Alanya in the Blue Residence project. We couldn’t possible think that we could buy a 1+1 apartment in a building with a pool, fitness gym, just 5 minutes from the sea.
  • Margarita and Daniil Kravtsov
    Margarita and Daniil Kravtsov
    06.10.2019

    We would like to thank the Yekta Homes team for the work they did! That was really great! Now we have an apartment in Turkey with an amazing sea view. It was our dream and now it is reality.  

    First we visited Yekta Homes website, looked through their offers, apartment photos and realized that we could easily afford an overseas apartment by the sea. So, we contacted their office and after a few weeks we went there for an inspection tour. It was quite challenging and extremely exciting at the same time. We found it quite difficult to choose the right one from other offers and on the other hand we were so excited to buy our overseas home. Alina, our manager, is very professional: great communication, explained us all the details of the deal and handled all the paperwork on her own, so that we had nothing to worry about. 

    Overall, we’re looking forward when Investment Plus will be finished and we’ll be able to go on holiday to our own apartment in Turkey. We’d definitely recommend Ykta Homes to those who’re still thinking of buying an apartment.
  • Alexey and Zhanna Romov
    Alexey and Zhanna Romov
    05.10.2019
    We can’t say enough how happy we are that we bought in Yekta Plaza. We already bought an overseas apartment before, so we have some experience to compare with. First, we really appreciate the great work Yekta Homes team did for us. They arranged the inspection tour and were super friendly and helpful. Besides, they offer the most reasonable prices, really cost-effective deals. And we also like the area of Mahmutlar – nice beaches, the sea perfect for family holidays, the overall infrastructure and many other things to enjoy in Turkey.
  • Angela Kowalska
    Angela Kowalska
    03.10.2019
    I’d like to thank Natalaia from Yekta Homes for her help in buying an apartment in Turkey. I was buying an apartment for myself and she helped a lot. She provided me with the information I could find online and offered me the best deals and supported me a lot. And as a result I got a lovely apartment and I’d definitely recommend Yekta Homes and Natalia in particular!
  • Anna Kim
    Anna Kim
    30.09.2019
    Yekta Homes are real professionals. And I can say it without any doubt from my own experience. I bought an apartment in Alara Park – a development project in Mahmutlar, Alanya. I was looking for an apartment in a building under construction so that I could go there on holiday with my children or rent it out. One of my friends, who is a real estate agent in Russia, advised me this company. When I contacted them, they offered my properties right up to budget and other requirements. After that, they assisted with all paperwork and I didn’t even have to come in person. Now, when all papers are signed, I can contact them any time and if I have any questions. So overall, I managed to buy an apartment at a really good price!
  • Alevtina Petukhova
    Alevtina Petukhova
    27.09.2019

    Yekta Homes helped me make my dream come true. I was always dreaming about an apartment by the sea and now I can enjoy lovely sea views from my new apartment in Turkey in Yekta Towers. Many thanks to Yekta Homes team and especially Natalia for the work they did. Without their help, I probably would never buy an apartment.  

    I’d recommend Yekta Homes without any doubt. Reasonable prices, high quality of construction works and great service.
  • Alena Topunova
    Alena Topunova
    19.09.2019
    Usually, I’m not a person who writes reviews. But this time is an exception. I really appreciated the professionalism of the Yekta Homes team and their talent to work with people. Great service, they do care about their customers. If you are looking for an apartment in Turkey, consider this company. I’m totally in love with my new apartment in Alara Park, can’t wait to go their when all construction works are finished.
  • Igor Kunitsyn
    Igor Kunitsyn
    16.09.2019
    All our family is very grateful for the work Natalia from Yekta Homes team did. Thanks to her, we got a lovely holiday apartment in Turkey. We were thinking about buying an apartment for a long time but were not sure if we could rally afford it. Natalia helped us choose a great 2+1 apartment close to the beach,just 400 meters, and with a pool on site and many other amenities. Besides, Natalia took under cotrocl all the paperwork and managed our deal without any fuss.
  • Igor and Anna
    Igor and Anna
    13.09.2019
    First time when we heard about this company was over a year ago, when my husband’s colleague bought a 2+1 apartment in Alara Park. She told us about Alanya and how great this company was. So, after a while we decided to go there on an inspection tour. Natalia Krupka met us, showed us Alanya and its best spots. We visited Yekta’s projects, finished and ones under construction. And as a result, we purchased an apartment in IN+. We appreciate their awesome service and hospitality. When we came to their office with our children, they took care of them while we discussing the details. And besides, they also offer after-sale service and even organize walking tours across Alanya and special parties when they launch or finish their projects. And once we needed some health care service and Natalia helped us handle it too. We just can’t say enough how we appreciate their work.
  • Lilya and Yuriy
    Lilya and Yuriy
    13.09.2019
    My husband and I are really grateful for everything Yekta Homes did for us. Natalia, the specialist who worked with us was extremely helpful and very friendly. She answered and handled every question we had. Many thanks from our family!
  • Sergey Svetlov and Liudmila Shvets
    Sergey Svetlov and Liudmila Shvets
    12.09.2019
    Our friends told us about this company a few months ago. After we visited their website, we decided to go to Turkey and see everything with our own eyes. So, in July we went to Alanya for a week. We arranged 7 meetings with different company and thanks god Yekta Homes were our first company. As soon as we entered their office we felt like we were at the right place. Adnan Gentin met us, showed us the office and told us everything about the company and their projects. He is a real professional and after a short conversation, he managed to offer us exactly what we were looking for as if he read our mind. The already finished projects are amazing and after visiting their show rooms we were sure that was what we needed. So, we cancelled all our other meetings and accepted their interest-free loan offer. Many thanks to Yekta Homes and we’d surely recommend them to everyone!
  • Elena and Ivan Peretochkiny
    Elena and Ivan Peretochkiny
    09.09.2019

    Everything was done smoothly, without any fuss. Originally we went to Turkey on holiday and ended up with buying an apartment at Yekta Homes. In fact, every year we go on holiday to Alanya and this year we decided to stop wasting money on hotels and buy our own holiday apartment there. So, we started studying local developers and came across Yekta Homes website and left our contacts there. Their specialist called us back and after a few days we were already viewing their projects in Mahmutlar. 

    The quality of construction works was very good and we really enjoyed the design and layout of their apartments, very convenient and well-thought. We hesitated what apartment to choose and Alina recommended us the option perfect for our family of four. 

    So, we bought a 2+1 apartment in Yekta Plaza Residence. The Yekta team handled all the paperwork and other official staff and they always kept us updated. Working with Yekta Homes is a real pleasure.
  • Faina, Russia
    Faina, Russia
    03.09.2019

    That’s my actually first review in whole my life. And I’d like to say may thanks to Yekta Homes for the great job they do for their customers. 

    Special thanks to Yulia, who manages the work with Russian-speaking customers and Dmitriy who became almost our family for helping us buy an apartment. 

    The service simply could be better. Picnics and breakfast at the mountains, boat tours, and plenty of other bonuses. 

    That was a real pleasure to be their customer. 

    I’d 100% recommend Yekta Homes.
  • Ekaterina and Elena K. Russia
    Ekaterina and Elena K. Russia
    02.09.2019
    Yekta Homes is a great development company with a very friendly and professional team. We’ve been working with them for over a year. Every project they launch is very different but the thing that they have in common is exemplary quality and great infrastructure.
  • Tatiana
    Tatiana
    27.08.2019

    It was 2014 when our family bought our first apartment at Yekta Homes. After that, we bought another one and just can’t stop. In 2019 they launched a new project and we’re thinking of buying one more.

    Yekta Homes are a team of real professionals, from drivers to top managers. Every time it was a real pleasure to work with Natalia. She’s just amazing, handled all paperwork, kept in touch with us all the time and answered millions of our questions. Now we feel like we part of Yekta family and Alanya became our home.
  • Marat Kazakhstan
    Marat Kazakhstan
    22.08.2019

    Bought an apartment in Yekta Plaza.

    The project is really well designed, with plenty of amenities and close to the sea. 

    It was pleasure to work with Natalia. 

    She showed me the city and its best spots.
    The apartment is great. Natalia offered a few options and I chose the most suitable one. Many thanks

  • Igor and Alexandra
    Igor and Alexandra
    22.05.2019

    When we used to live in Vladimir, we were always feeling lack of sunshine. Therefore, the only thing we were thinking about at the time was going on holiday to the seaside to enjoy warm sunny days. Finally, that was one of the reasons why we decided to move to Turkey. Now we can enjoy the climate which really makes us feel happy. Besides, can’t say enough how we like our new apartment the complex on the whole. Everything is made to enjoy the life in this place. And this actually what we do, we really do enjoy living here. Many thanks to Yekta Homes for making this real!

  • Ella Vinogradova
    Ella Vinogradova
    13.05.2019

    I just fell in love with this place, the complex and my new apartment. I don’t even want to go anywhere new, I just do simply like absolutely everything here. Before that, when I lived in Moscow, I used to go on holiday to the seaside to enjoy the sun, spectacular nature. Now, when living in Mahmutlar, there is no need to go somewhere else. You can find everything you want here: the warm sea, great beaches, fantastic mountains and of course the sun. And no hustle and bustle of a big city. The Yekta Homes development project has been constructed taking onto account all the small details.
    I can say for sure that in terms of comfort and facilities the apartment and the project is much better than those I lived in Moscow. Therefore, I think this is a pure luck that I met Yekta Homes and bought an apartment in Turkey.

  • 1
  • 2
Write review
Name*
E-mail*
Your photo
I agree with the Terms of processing of my personal data.
Rate us
Review*
Free consultation

Schedule a consultation with our real estate experts

Güçlü Ozen
Sales Manager
+90 (535) 331 8242
Turkish, English